Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St. Ste. #500
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782
general@foxfirenh.com

North Conway Office
Rental Office - Pinewood Apartments
73 Grove St.
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: (603) 356-3770
Fax: (603) 356-4724

Nashua Office
Ledgewood Hills Estates - Clubhouse
3 Dogwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03062
Robert Earley
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 889-1378
Fax: (603) 821-3820
rearley@foxfirenh.com

Facilitech
2 Pillsbury St.
Concord, NH 03302
Chris Bittle
Director of Operations
Phone: (603) 410-6449
Fax: (603) 226-0782
cbittle@foxfirenh.com

Stephen M. Duprey
President
Phone: (603) 228-2151
sduprey@foxfirenh.com

Jim Duris
Chief Operating Officer / Controller
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x306
jduris@foxfirenh.com

Paul Cole
Vice President of Commercial Services
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x313
pcole@foxfirenh.com

Kenneth Sheppard
Vice President of Residential Services
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x307
ksheppard@foxfirenh.com

Darryl Gabert
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 225-1116
Fax: (603) 410-6365
dgabert@foxfirenh.com


 

 
 
Home
About Us
What We Do
Properties
Key Personnel
Testimonials Contact Us
Commercial Property Management
Condominium Property Management
Government Assisted Property Management
Apartment Complex Property Management
Property Management Services
Commercial Cleaning Services
Foxfire Property Management Inc. is a full-service, one-stop property management resource firm with an experienced team of property management professionals, offering property management services to property owners in all areas of New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont and Massachusetts, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St. Ste. #500
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782
© 2013 Foxfire Property Management, Inc.